Organizers start preparing for the VOLGA INVESTMENT SUMMIT и WORLD HALAL DAY summit in advance. This includes prepayment costs for the rental space, reservation of accommodation for participants, organization of the business program, etc. Expenditure increases as you approach the date of the summit, therefore refusal to participate is subjected to the following conditions:

1. If you cancel more than 90 days prior to summit start – 20% of the ticket price is deducted.

2. If you cancel 30 to 89 days prior to summit start – 30% of the ticket price is deducted.

3. If you cancel 5 to 29 days prior to summit start – 50% of the ticket price is deducted.

4. In case of cancellation less than 5 days before the summit – full cost of the ticket price is deducted.

If you wish to request a ticket refund, you need to go to your personal account on website timepad.ru and activate the corresponding function there.

In order to do that, e-mail a motivation letter at org@volgasummit.com with the subject “I would like to become a volunteer”. Please state your full name, age, occupation (if you are a student, please state the university and department) and your level of English language proficiency. In addition to that, please explain why you are interested in participating in the event. Volunteers between the ages of 20 and 35 are welcome.

If you would like to become a media partner of the event, please send an e-mail to Sergey Vakhrushev at pr@yrockets.com. Please include “VIS&WHD Media partnership” in the subject line.

Even if you are not able to attend the entire business program and take part in all the events of the summit, the ticket price will not change.

All adult event participants pay full cost for the selected category ticket. If you want to bring children under 18 years of age, send an e-mail to org@volgasummit.com with the subject “Accommodation with children” and we will contact you to arrange a convenient accommodation option.

Yes, after paying for your participation in the exhibition and/or the ticket to the summit, email us at org@volgasummit.com with the note “Visa support” and we will contact you and send you an official invitation. All visa costs will be covered by the participant.

© Volga Investment Summit

Contacts:

Организаторы при подготовке к VOLGA INVESTMENT SUMMIT и WORLD HALAL DAY несут расходы на организацию мероприятия. Размер расходов возрастает по мере приближения даты мероприятия, поэтому отказ от участия возможен на следующих условиях:

1. При отказе более чем за 90 дней до начала саммита – с удержанием с участника 20% от стоимости билета;

2. При отказе от 30 до 89 дней до начала саммита – с удержанием с участника 30% от стоимости билета;

3. При отказе от 5 до 20 дней до начала саммита – с удержанием с участника 50% от стоимости билета;

4. При отказе менее чем за 5 дней до начала саммита – с удержанием с участника полной стоимости билета.

Чтобы оформить требование на возврат билета, вам нужно зайти в личный кабинет на сайте timepad.ru и активировать там соответствующую функцию.

Чтобы подать заявку в волонтеры саммита VIS&WHD, напишите мотивационное письмо на org@volgasummit.com с темой «Хочу стать волонтером». В письме обязательно укажите полное имя, возраст, род деятельности (если вы студент — университет и специальность) и уровень владения английским языком. Кроме того, напишите, почему вам интересно участвовать в мероприятии. Возраст волонтера 20+.

Если вы хотите стать информационным партнером мероприятия, отправьте свой запрос Сергею Вахрушеву на pr@yrockets.com, указав в теме письма «Информационное партнёрство VIS&WHD».

Даже если вы не сможете присутствовать на всей деловой программе и посетить все мероприятия VOLGA INVESTMENT SUMMIT и WORLD HALAL DAY, стоимость билета не изменится.

Все совершеннолетние участники мероприятия оплачивают полную стоимость билета. Если вы хотите взять с собой детей до 18 лет, напишите письмо на с темой «Проживание с детьми» на org@volgasummit.com, и мы свяжемся с вами, чтобы подобрать удобный вариант проживания.

Да, после оплаты участия в выставке и/или билета на саммит напишите нам на электронную почту org@volgasummit.com с пометкой «Визовая поддержка», и мы свяжемся с вами и направим официальное приглашение. Все расходы по получению визы при этом оплачивает участник.

Контактная информация:

Телефон:

8 800 250-86-06